Latest Products https://www.agrosolutionindustries.com Latest Products Fri, 26 Feb 2021 23:00:39 +0530 en-us https://www.agrosolutionindustries.com Food Processing Machine https://www.agrosolutionindustries.com/food-processing-machine.htm https://www.agrosolutionindustries.com/food-processing-machine.htm Sat, 27 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Packing Machine https://www.agrosolutionindustries.com/packing-machine.htm https://www.agrosolutionindustries.com/packing-machine.htm Sat, 27 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Oil Expeller Machine https://www.agrosolutionindustries.com/oil-expeller-machine.htm https://www.agrosolutionindustries.com/oil-expeller-machine.htm Tue, 30 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Oil Filter Machine https://www.agrosolutionindustries.com/oil-filter-machine.htm https://www.agrosolutionindustries.com/oil-filter-machine.htm Tue, 30 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Oil Packing Machine https://www.agrosolutionindustries.com/oil-packing-machine.htm https://www.agrosolutionindustries.com/oil-packing-machine.htm Tue, 30 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Tomato Ketchup Pouch Packing Machine https://www.agrosolutionindustries.com/tomato-ketchup-pouch-packing-machine.htm https://www.agrosolutionindustries.com/tomato-ketchup-pouch-packing-machine.htm Tue, 30 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 FEATURES : Pouch filled by pump. Loaded with all genetic parts. Simple operated and low maintenances. Advance technology used. Machine mounted on caster wheels for easy movement. Easy to change different size & products. Photo control system can automatically adjust Eye mark. Atta Packing Machine https://www.agrosolutionindustries.com/atta-packing-machine.htm https://www.agrosolutionindustries.com/atta-packing-machine.htm Tue, 30 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Details : Pouch filled by screw auger filler. Weight easily adjust by PLC (programmable logic control) Machine run with the help of air compressor. Loaded with all genetic parts. Simple operated and low maintenances. Advance technology used. Easy to change different size & products. Total S.S(stainless steel) body covering. Photo control system can automatically adjust Eye mark. Machine mounted on caster wheels for easy movement. Machine need 3 phase with neutral of 400-440V Rotary Trommel Screen https://www.agrosolutionindustries.com/rotary-trommel-screen.htm https://www.agrosolutionindustries.com/rotary-trommel-screen.htm Tue, 30 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Reel Machine https://www.agrosolutionindustries.com/reel-machine.htm https://www.agrosolutionindustries.com/reel-machine.htm Tue, 30 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 AGRO SOLUTION INDUSTRIES Drum Sieves are used in cleaning products such as wheat, barley, corn, oat, rice, soybean, sunflower, rape and leguminous seeds etc. Light mess is cleaned with aspiration. Good product passes through sieves holes in different diameters. Large foreign substances are removed from end of the drum.With this cleaning, unwanted substances such as straw, wood fragments, pieces of corn cob, waste etc. will not harm other equipments. Applications like such as rough cleaning, precision cleaning, seed cleaning and grading etc. can be performed for cereal and leguminous seeds. Pulping Machine https://www.agrosolutionindustries.com/pulping-machine.htm https://www.agrosolutionindustries.com/pulping-machine.htm Tue, 30 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Emery Roller Machine https://www.agrosolutionindustries.com/emery-roller-machine.htm https://www.agrosolutionindustries.com/emery-roller-machine.htm Tue, 30 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are the well known supplier of Heavy Duty Chakki machine for the industrial grinding purpose. These chakki machines find their wide usage for grinding flours, spices, cereals etc. Colloidal Mill Machine https://www.agrosolutionindustries.com/colloidal-mill-machine.htm https://www.agrosolutionindustries.com/colloidal-mill-machine.htm Tue, 30 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Vegetable Grading Machine https://www.agrosolutionindustries.com/vegetable-grading-machine.htm https://www.agrosolutionindustries.com/vegetable-grading-machine.htm Tue, 30 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fruit & Vegetable Washing Machine https://www.agrosolutionindustries.com/fruit-vegetable-washing-machine-asi-54.htm https://www.agrosolutionindustries.com/fruit-vegetable-washing-machine-asi-54.htm Tue, 30 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Atta Chakki https://www.agrosolutionindustries.com/atta-chakki.htm https://www.agrosolutionindustries.com/atta-chakki.htm Tue, 30 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are the well known supplier of Heavy Duty Chakki machine for the industrial grinding purpose. These chakki machines find their wide usage for grinding flours, spices, cereals etc. Destoner Machine https://www.agrosolutionindustries.com/destoner-machine.htm https://www.agrosolutionindustries.com/destoner-machine.htm Tue, 30 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Vibro Paddy, Wheat Destoner is meant to clean Paddy and removes Dust, Impurities and stone. The machine consists of mainly two vibro moto and frame. Feed Mixing Machine https://www.agrosolutionindustries.com/feed-mixing-machine.htm https://www.agrosolutionindustries.com/feed-mixing-machine.htm Tue, 30 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Schroeder Machine https://www.agrosolutionindustries.com/schroeder-machine.htm https://www.agrosolutionindustries.com/schroeder-machine.htm Tue, 30 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 The ring die animal feed pellet mill is suitable for making all kinds of animal feed stuff. capacity 1-20t/h for feed factory. Adopt imported SKN or NSK bearings, Siemens or Crompton famous brand motor available. With magnet and over load protection system.We have several types of ring die Ring die animal feed pellet mill which can respective livestock feed pellets, poultry feed pellets, aquatic feed pellets, etc. Grain Discharger https://www.agrosolutionindustries.com/grain-discharger.htm https://www.agrosolutionindustries.com/grain-discharger.htm Tue, 30 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Agro Solution Industries have popular among its user due to its unique design. Agro solution Industries grain discharge handles a variety of free flowing material like as rice, Paddy, Wheat. Hammer Mill https://www.agrosolutionindustries.com/hammer-mill.htm https://www.agrosolutionindustries.com/hammer-mill.htm Tue, 30 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Hammer Mill is widely used to grind granular materials such as corn, wheat, sorghum, beans, etc. Features : High-efficiency and large-capacity grinding Easy and fast to clean or replace the screen Screen and hammer is durable by heat treating. Widely used for grinding grain into a wide range of particle sizes Widely used in flour mill, feed mill and biomass industries. Length Grader Machine https://www.agrosolutionindustries.com/length-grader-machine.htm https://www.agrosolutionindustries.com/length-grader-machine.htm Tue, 30 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Grader is used for grading rice based on length. It's separate broken from head rice. the rice grader is best in its class its have tear drop shape indents and rotating brush cleaning under technology make it's super other manufacturers. Paddy Separator https://www.agrosolutionindustries.com/paddy-separator.htm https://www.agrosolutionindustries.com/paddy-separator.htm Tue, 30 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Paddy separator used for removing for unhulled paddy from brown rice. Pre Cleaner Machine https://www.agrosolutionindustries.com/pre-cleaner-machine.htm https://www.agrosolutionindustries.com/pre-cleaner-machine.htm Tue, 30 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 The Machine is used to remove all foreign material like straw. Dust Heavy impurities and unmatured grain from paddy. Agro Solution Agencies Paddy Cleaner specially design and well equipped machine with power full dust aspiration system. Rice & Flour Plansifter https://www.agrosolutionindustries.com/rice-flour-plansifter.htm https://www.agrosolutionindustries.com/rice-flour-plansifter.htm Tue, 30 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Pneumatic Rubber Sheller https://www.agrosolutionindustries.com/pneumatic-rubber-sheller.htm https://www.agrosolutionindustries.com/pneumatic-rubber-sheller.htm Tue, 30 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Pulverizer Machine https://www.agrosolutionindustries.com/pulverizer-machine.htm https://www.agrosolutionindustries.com/pulverizer-machine.htm Tue, 30 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Chain Conveyor https://www.agrosolutionindustries.com/chain-conveyor.htm https://www.agrosolutionindustries.com/chain-conveyor.htm Tue, 30 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Agro Solution Industries have popular among its user due to its unique design. Agro solution Industries grain discharge handles a variety of free flowing material like as rice, Paddy, Wheat. Screw Conveyor https://www.agrosolutionindustries.com/screw-conveyor.htm https://www.agrosolutionindustries.com/screw-conveyor.htm Tue, 30 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Agro Solution Industries have popular among its user due to its unique design. Agro solution Industries grain discharge handles a variety of free flowing material like as rice, Paddy, Wheat. Grain Cleaning Machine https://www.agrosolutionindustries.com/grain-cleaning-machine.htm https://www.agrosolutionindustries.com/grain-cleaning-machine.htm Sat, 27 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Milling Machine https://www.agrosolutionindustries.com/milling-machine.htm https://www.agrosolutionindustries.com/milling-machine.htm Sat, 27 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Aspiration Channel https://www.agrosolutionindustries.com/aspiration-channel.htm https://www.agrosolutionindustries.com/aspiration-channel.htm Tue, 30 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cockle Cylinder https://www.agrosolutionindustries.com/cockle-cylinder.htm https://www.agrosolutionindustries.com/cockle-cylinder.htm Tue, 30 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Drum Sieve https://www.agrosolutionindustries.com/drum-sieve.htm https://www.agrosolutionindustries.com/drum-sieve.htm Tue, 30 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Gravity Selector https://www.agrosolutionindustries.com/gravity-selector.htm https://www.agrosolutionindustries.com/gravity-selector.htm Tue, 30 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Inclined Dampener https://www.agrosolutionindustries.com/inclined-dampener.htm https://www.agrosolutionindustries.com/inclined-dampener.htm Tue, 30 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Intensive Dampener https://www.agrosolutionindustries.com/intensive-dampener.htm https://www.agrosolutionindustries.com/intensive-dampener.htm Tue, 30 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Maize Degerminator https://www.agrosolutionindustries.com/maize-degerminator.htm https://www.agrosolutionindustries.com/maize-degerminator.htm Tue, 30 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Pneunatic Saparator https://www.agrosolutionindustries.com/pneunatic-saparator.htm https://www.agrosolutionindustries.com/pneunatic-saparator.htm Tue, 30 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Rotary Cleaning Machine https://www.agrosolutionindustries.com/rotary-cleaning-machine.htm https://www.agrosolutionindustries.com/rotary-cleaning-machine.htm Tue, 30 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Tri Mix Dampener https://www.agrosolutionindustries.com/tri-mix-dampener.htm https://www.agrosolutionindustries.com/tri-mix-dampener.htm Tue, 30 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Vibro Separator Machine https://www.agrosolutionindustries.com/vibro-separator-machine.htm https://www.agrosolutionindustries.com/vibro-separator-machine.htm Tue, 30 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Bran Finisher https://www.agrosolutionindustries.com/bran-finisher.htm https://www.agrosolutionindustries.com/bran-finisher.htm Tue, 30 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Impact Detacher https://www.agrosolutionindustries.com/impact-detacher.htm https://www.agrosolutionindustries.com/impact-detacher.htm Tue, 30 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Larva Destroyer Machine https://www.agrosolutionindustries.com/larva-destroyer-machine.htm https://www.agrosolutionindustries.com/larva-destroyer-machine.htm Tue, 30 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Material Handling Equipment https://www.agrosolutionindustries.com/material-handling-equipment.htm https://www.agrosolutionindustries.com/material-handling-equipment.htm Sat, 27 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Plansifter Machine https://www.agrosolutionindustries.com/plansifter-machine.htm https://www.agrosolutionindustries.com/plansifter-machine.htm Tue, 30 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Pneumatic Chakki https://www.agrosolutionindustries.com/pneumatic-chakki.htm https://www.agrosolutionindustries.com/pneumatic-chakki.htm Tue, 30 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Pneumatic System https://www.agrosolutionindustries.com/pneumatic-system.htm https://www.agrosolutionindustries.com/pneumatic-system.htm Tue, 30 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Roller Mill https://www.agrosolutionindustries.com/roller-mill.htm https://www.agrosolutionindustries.com/roller-mill.htm Tue, 30 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Bag Filter https://www.agrosolutionindustries.com/bag-filter.htm https://www.agrosolutionindustries.com/bag-filter.htm Tue, 30 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Automation Products https://www.agrosolutionindustries.com/automation-products.htm https://www.agrosolutionindustries.com/automation-products.htm Sat, 27 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Belt Conveyor https://www.agrosolutionindustries.com/belt-conveyor.htm https://www.agrosolutionindustries.com/belt-conveyor.htm Tue, 30 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Bucket Elevator https://www.agrosolutionindustries.com/bucket-elevator.htm https://www.agrosolutionindustries.com/bucket-elevator.htm Tue, 30 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Centrifugal Fan https://www.agrosolutionindustries.com/centrifugal-fan.htm https://www.agrosolutionindustries.com/centrifugal-fan.htm Tue, 30 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Jet Filter https://www.agrosolutionindustries.com/jet-filter.htm https://www.agrosolutionindustries.com/jet-filter.htm Tue, 30 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Milling Rolls https://www.agrosolutionindustries.com/milling-rolls.htm https://www.agrosolutionindustries.com/milling-rolls.htm Tue, 30 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Programmable Logic Controller https://www.agrosolutionindustries.com/programmable-logic-controller.htm https://www.agrosolutionindustries.com/programmable-logic-controller.htm Tue, 30 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Lab Equipments https://www.agrosolutionindustries.com/lab-equipments.htm https://www.agrosolutionindustries.com/lab-equipments.htm Sat, 27 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Automatic Dampening System https://www.agrosolutionindustries.com/automatic-dampening-system.htm https://www.agrosolutionindustries.com/automatic-dampening-system.htm Tue, 30 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Extraction Scale https://www.agrosolutionindustries.com/extraction-scale.htm https://www.agrosolutionindustries.com/extraction-scale.htm Tue, 30 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Flow Balancer https://www.agrosolutionindustries.com/flow-balancer.htm https://www.agrosolutionindustries.com/flow-balancer.htm Tue, 30 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Moisture Control Unit https://www.agrosolutionindustries.com/moisture-control-unit.htm https://www.agrosolutionindustries.com/moisture-control-unit.htm Tue, 30 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Rotary Valve https://www.agrosolutionindustries.com/rotary-valve.htm https://www.agrosolutionindustries.com/rotary-valve.htm Tue, 30 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Moisture Meter https://www.agrosolutionindustries.com/moisture-meter.htm https://www.agrosolutionindustries.com/moisture-meter.htm Tue, 30 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Muffle Furnace https://www.agrosolutionindustries.com/muffle-furnace.htm https://www.agrosolutionindustries.com/muffle-furnace.htm Tue, 30 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Muffle Oven https://www.agrosolutionindustries.com/muffle-oven.htm https://www.agrosolutionindustries.com/muffle-oven.htm Tue, 30 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Gluten Washer https://www.agrosolutionindustries.com/gluten-washer.htm https://www.agrosolutionindustries.com/gluten-washer.htm Tue, 30 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Laboratory Sifter https://www.agrosolutionindustries.com/laboratory-sifter.htm https://www.agrosolutionindustries.com/laboratory-sifter.htm Tue, 30 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Round Hole Sheets https://www.agrosolutionindustries.com/round-hole-sheets.htm https://www.agrosolutionindustries.com/round-hole-sheets.htm Tue, 30 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Oval Hole Perforated Sheet https://www.agrosolutionindustries.com/oval-hole-perforated-sheet.htm https://www.agrosolutionindustries.com/oval-hole-perforated-sheet.htm Tue, 30 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Plansifter Triangular Brush https://www.agrosolutionindustries.com/plansifter-triangular-brush.htm https://www.agrosolutionindustries.com/plansifter-triangular-brush.htm Tue, 30 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cotton Pads https://www.agrosolutionindustries.com/cotton-pads.htm https://www.agrosolutionindustries.com/cotton-pads.htm Tue, 30 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Chain Coupling https://www.agrosolutionindustries.com/chain-coupling.htm https://www.agrosolutionindustries.com/chain-coupling.htm Tue, 30 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Rolling Mill Gear https://www.agrosolutionindustries.com/rolling-mill-gear.htm https://www.agrosolutionindustries.com/rolling-mill-gear.htm Tue, 30 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Spouting Accessories https://www.agrosolutionindustries.com/spouting-accessories.htm https://www.agrosolutionindustries.com/spouting-accessories.htm Tue, 30 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Drum Magnetic Separator https://www.agrosolutionindustries.com/drum-magnetic-separator.htm https://www.agrosolutionindustries.com/drum-magnetic-separator.htm Tue, 30 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Oil Machine https://www.agrosolutionindustries.com/oil-machine.htm https://www.agrosolutionindustries.com/oil-machine.htm Sat, 27 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530