Latest Products http://www.agrosolutionindustries.com Latest Products Mon, 20 Sep 2021 00:49:25 +0530 en-us http://www.agrosolutionindustries.com Food Processing Machine http://www.agrosolutionindustries.com/food-processing-machine.htm http://www.agrosolutionindustries.com/food-processing-machine.htm Sat, 27 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Packing Machine http://www.agrosolutionindustries.com/packing-machine.htm http://www.agrosolutionindustries.com/packing-machine.htm Sat, 27 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Oil Packing Machine http://www.agrosolutionindustries.com/oil-packing-machine.htm http://www.agrosolutionindustries.com/oil-packing-machine.htm Tue, 30 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Tomato Ketchup Pouch Packing Machine http://www.agrosolutionindustries.com/tomato-ketchup-pouch-packing-machine.htm http://www.agrosolutionindustries.com/tomato-ketchup-pouch-packing-machine.htm Tue, 30 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 FEATURES : Pouch filled by pump. Loaded with all genetic parts. Simple operated and low maintenances. Advance technology used. Machine mounted on caster wheels for easy movement. Easy to change different size & products. Photo control system can automatically adjust Eye mark. Atta Packing Machine http://www.agrosolutionindustries.com/atta-packing-machine.htm http://www.agrosolutionindustries.com/atta-packing-machine.htm Tue, 30 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Details : Pouch filled by screw auger filler. Weight easily adjust by PLC (programmable logic control) Machine run with the help of air compressor. Loaded with all genetic parts. Simple operated and low maintenances. Advance technology used. Easy to change different size & products. Total S.S(stainless steel) body covering. Photo control system can automatically adjust Eye mark. Machine mounted on caster wheels for easy movement. Machine need 3 phase with neutral of 400-440V Rotary Trommel Screen http://www.agrosolutionindustries.com/rotary-trommel-screen.htm http://www.agrosolutionindustries.com/rotary-trommel-screen.htm Tue, 30 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Reel Machine http://www.agrosolutionindustries.com/reel-machine.htm http://www.agrosolutionindustries.com/reel-machine.htm Tue, 30 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 AGRO SOLUTION INDUSTRIES Drum Sieves are used in cleaning products such as wheat, barley, corn, oat, rice, soybean, sunflower, rape and leguminous seeds etc. Light mess is cleaned with aspiration. Good product passes through sieves holes in different diameters. Large foreign substances are removed from end of the drum.With this cleaning, unwanted substances such as straw, wood fragments, pieces of corn cob, waste etc. will not harm other equipments. Applications like such as rough cleaning, precision cleaning, seed cleaning and grading etc. can be performed for cereal and leguminous seeds. Pulping Machine http://www.agrosolutionindustries.com/pulping-machine.htm http://www.agrosolutionindustries.com/pulping-machine.htm Tue, 30 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Colloidal Mill Machine http://www.agrosolutionindustries.com/colloidal-mill-machine.htm http://www.agrosolutionindustries.com/colloidal-mill-machine.htm Tue, 30 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Vegetable Grading Machine http://www.agrosolutionindustries.com/vegetable-grading-machine.htm http://www.agrosolutionindustries.com/vegetable-grading-machine.htm Tue, 30 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fruit & Vegetable Washing Machine http://www.agrosolutionindustries.com/fruit-vegetable-washing-machine-asi-54.htm http://www.agrosolutionindustries.com/fruit-vegetable-washing-machine-asi-54.htm Tue, 30 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Atta Chakki http://www.agrosolutionindustries.com/atta-chakki.htm http://www.agrosolutionindustries.com/atta-chakki.htm Tue, 30 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are the well known supplier of Heavy Duty Chakki machine for the industrial grinding purpose. These chakki machines find their wide usage for grinding flours, spices, cereals etc. Destoner Machine http://www.agrosolutionindustries.com/destoner-machine.htm http://www.agrosolutionindustries.com/destoner-machine.htm Tue, 30 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Vibro Paddy, Wheat Destoner is meant to clean Paddy and removes Dust, Impurities and stone. The machine consists of mainly two vibro moto and frame. Feed Mixing Machine http://www.agrosolutionindustries.com/feed-mixing-machine.htm http://www.agrosolutionindustries.com/feed-mixing-machine.htm Tue, 30 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Schroeder Machine http://www.agrosolutionindustries.com/schroeder-machine.htm http://www.agrosolutionindustries.com/schroeder-machine.htm Tue, 30 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 The ring die animal feed pellet mill is suitable for making all kinds of animal feed stuff. capacity 1-20t/h for feed factory. Adopt imported SKN or NSK bearings, Siemens or Crompton famous brand motor available. With magnet and over load protection system.We have several types of ring die Ring die animal feed pellet mill which can respective livestock feed pellets, poultry feed pellets, aquatic feed pellets, etc. Grain Discharger http://www.agrosolutionindustries.com/grain-discharger.htm http://www.agrosolutionindustries.com/grain-discharger.htm Tue, 30 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Agro Solution Industries have popular among its user due to its unique design. Agro solution Industries grain discharge handles a variety of free flowing material like as rice, Paddy, Wheat. Hammer Mill http://www.agrosolutionindustries.com/hammer-mill.htm http://www.agrosolutionindustries.com/hammer-mill.htm Tue, 30 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Hammer Mill is widely used to grind granular materials such as corn, wheat, sorghum, beans, etc. Features : High-efficiency and large-capacity grinding Easy and fast to clean or replace the screen Screen and hammer is durable by heat treating. Widely used for grinding grain into a wide range of particle sizes Widely used in flour mill, feed mill and biomass industries. Length Grader Machine http://www.agrosolutionindustries.com/length-grader-machine.htm http://www.agrosolutionindustries.com/length-grader-machine.htm Tue, 30 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Grader is used for grading rice based on length. It's separate broken from head rice. the rice grader is best in its class its have tear drop shape indents and rotating brush cleaning under technology make it's super other manufacturers. Paddy Separator http://www.agrosolutionindustries.com/paddy-separator.htm http://www.agrosolutionindustries.com/paddy-separator.htm Tue, 30 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Paddy separator used for removing for unhulled paddy from brown rice. Pre Cleaner Machine http://www.agrosolutionindustries.com/pre-cleaner-machine.htm http://www.agrosolutionindustries.com/pre-cleaner-machine.htm Tue, 30 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 The Machine is used to remove all foreign material like straw. Dust Heavy impurities and unmatured grain from paddy. Agro Solution Agencies Paddy Cleaner specially design and well equipped machine with power full dust aspiration system. Rice & Flour Plansifter http://www.agrosolutionindustries.com/rice-flour-plansifter.htm http://www.agrosolutionindustries.com/rice-flour-plansifter.htm Tue, 30 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Pneumatic Rubber Sheller http://www.agrosolutionindustries.com/pneumatic-rubber-sheller.htm http://www.agrosolutionindustries.com/pneumatic-rubber-sheller.htm Tue, 30 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Pulverizer Machine http://www.agrosolutionindustries.com/pulverizer-machine.htm http://www.agrosolutionindustries.com/pulverizer-machine.htm Mon, 05 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Chain Conveyor http://www.agrosolutionindustries.com/chain-conveyor.htm http://www.agrosolutionindustries.com/chain-conveyor.htm Tue, 30 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Agro Solution Industries have popular among its user due to its unique design. Agro solution Industries grain discharge handles a variety of free flowing material like as rice, Paddy, Wheat. Screw Conveyor http://www.agrosolutionindustries.com/screw-conveyor.htm http://www.agrosolutionindustries.com/screw-conveyor.htm Tue, 30 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Agro Solution Industries have popular among its user due to its unique design. Agro solution Industries grain discharge handles a variety of free flowing material like as rice, Paddy, Wheat. Grain Cleaning Machine http://www.agrosolutionindustries.com/grain-cleaning-machine.htm http://www.agrosolutionindustries.com/grain-cleaning-machine.htm Sat, 27 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Milling Machine http://www.agrosolutionindustries.com/milling-machine.htm http://www.agrosolutionindustries.com/milling-machine.htm Sat, 03 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Aspiration Channel http://www.agrosolutionindustries.com/aspiration-channel.htm http://www.agrosolutionindustries.com/aspiration-channel.htm Tue, 30 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cockle Cylinder http://www.agrosolutionindustries.com/cockle-cylinder.htm http://www.agrosolutionindustries.com/cockle-cylinder.htm Tue, 30 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Drum Sieve http://www.agrosolutionindustries.com/drum-sieve.htm http://www.agrosolutionindustries.com/drum-sieve.htm Tue, 30 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Gravity Selector http://www.agrosolutionindustries.com/gravity-selector.htm http://www.agrosolutionindustries.com/gravity-selector.htm Tue, 30 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Inclined Dampener http://www.agrosolutionindustries.com/inclined-dampener.htm http://www.agrosolutionindustries.com/inclined-dampener.htm Tue, 30 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Intensive Dampener http://www.agrosolutionindustries.com/intensive-dampener.htm http://www.agrosolutionindustries.com/intensive-dampener.htm Tue, 30 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Maize Degerminator http://www.agrosolutionindustries.com/maize-degerminator.htm http://www.agrosolutionindustries.com/maize-degerminator.htm Tue, 30 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Pneunatic Saparator http://www.agrosolutionindustries.com/pneunatic-saparator.htm http://www.agrosolutionindustries.com/pneunatic-saparator.htm Tue, 30 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Rotary Cleaning Machine http://www.agrosolutionindustries.com/rotary-cleaning-machine.htm http://www.agrosolutionindustries.com/rotary-cleaning-machine.htm Tue, 30 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Tri Mix Dampener http://www.agrosolutionindustries.com/tri-mix-dampener.htm http://www.agrosolutionindustries.com/tri-mix-dampener.htm Tue, 30 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Vibro Separator Machine http://www.agrosolutionindustries.com/vibro-separator-machine.htm http://www.agrosolutionindustries.com/vibro-separator-machine.htm Tue, 30 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Bran Finisher http://www.agrosolutionindustries.com/bran-finisher.htm http://www.agrosolutionindustries.com/bran-finisher.htm Tue, 30 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Impact Detacher http://www.agrosolutionindustries.com/impact-detacher.htm http://www.agrosolutionindustries.com/impact-detacher.htm Tue, 30 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Larva Destroyer Machine http://www.agrosolutionindustries.com/larva-destroyer-machine.htm http://www.agrosolutionindustries.com/larva-destroyer-machine.htm Tue, 30 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Material Handling Equipment http://www.agrosolutionindustries.com/material-handling-equipment.htm http://www.agrosolutionindustries.com/material-handling-equipment.htm Sat, 27 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Plansifter Machine http://www.agrosolutionindustries.com/plansifter-machine.htm http://www.agrosolutionindustries.com/plansifter-machine.htm Tue, 30 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Pneumatic Chakki http://www.agrosolutionindustries.com/pneumatic-chakki.htm http://www.agrosolutionindustries.com/pneumatic-chakki.htm Tue, 30 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Pneumatic System http://www.agrosolutionindustries.com/pneumatic-system.htm http://www.agrosolutionindustries.com/pneumatic-system.htm Tue, 30 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Roller Mill http://www.agrosolutionindustries.com/roller-mill.htm http://www.agrosolutionindustries.com/roller-mill.htm Tue, 30 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Bag Filter http://www.agrosolutionindustries.com/bag-filter.htm http://www.agrosolutionindustries.com/bag-filter.htm Tue, 30 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Automation Products http://www.agrosolutionindustries.com/automation-products.htm http://www.agrosolutionindustries.com/automation-products.htm Sat, 03 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Belt Conveyor http://www.agrosolutionindustries.com/belt-conveyor.htm http://www.agrosolutionindustries.com/belt-conveyor.htm Tue, 30 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Bucket Elevator http://www.agrosolutionindustries.com/bucket-elevator.htm http://www.agrosolutionindustries.com/bucket-elevator.htm Sat, 12 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Centrifugal Fan http://www.agrosolutionindustries.com/centrifugal-fan.htm http://www.agrosolutionindustries.com/centrifugal-fan.htm Tue, 30 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Jet Filter http://www.agrosolutionindustries.com/jet-filter.htm http://www.agrosolutionindustries.com/jet-filter.htm Tue, 30 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Milling Rolls http://www.agrosolutionindustries.com/milling-rolls.htm http://www.agrosolutionindustries.com/milling-rolls.htm Tue, 30 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Programmable Logic Controller http://www.agrosolutionindustries.com/programmable-logic-controller.htm http://www.agrosolutionindustries.com/programmable-logic-controller.htm Tue, 30 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Lab Equipments http://www.agrosolutionindustries.com/lab-equipments.htm http://www.agrosolutionindustries.com/lab-equipments.htm Sat, 27 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Extraction Scale http://www.agrosolutionindustries.com/extraction-scale.htm http://www.agrosolutionindustries.com/extraction-scale.htm Tue, 30 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Flow Balancer http://www.agrosolutionindustries.com/flow-balancer.htm http://www.agrosolutionindustries.com/flow-balancer.htm Tue, 30 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Moisture Control Unit http://www.agrosolutionindustries.com/moisture-control-unit.htm http://www.agrosolutionindustries.com/moisture-control-unit.htm Tue, 30 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Rotary Valve http://www.agrosolutionindustries.com/rotary-valve.htm http://www.agrosolutionindustries.com/rotary-valve.htm Tue, 30 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Moisture Meter http://www.agrosolutionindustries.com/moisture-meter.htm http://www.agrosolutionindustries.com/moisture-meter.htm Tue, 30 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Round Hole Sheets http://www.agrosolutionindustries.com/round-hole-sheets.htm http://www.agrosolutionindustries.com/round-hole-sheets.htm Tue, 30 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Oval Hole Perforated Sheet http://www.agrosolutionindustries.com/oval-hole-perforated-sheet.htm http://www.agrosolutionindustries.com/oval-hole-perforated-sheet.htm Tue, 30 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Plansifter Triangular Brush http://www.agrosolutionindustries.com/plansifter-triangular-brush.htm http://www.agrosolutionindustries.com/plansifter-triangular-brush.htm Tue, 30 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cotton Pads http://www.agrosolutionindustries.com/cotton-pads.htm http://www.agrosolutionindustries.com/cotton-pads.htm Tue, 30 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Chain Coupling http://www.agrosolutionindustries.com/chain-coupling.htm http://www.agrosolutionindustries.com/chain-coupling.htm Tue, 30 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Rolling Mill Gear http://www.agrosolutionindustries.com/rolling-mill-gear.htm http://www.agrosolutionindustries.com/rolling-mill-gear.htm Tue, 30 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Spouting Accessories http://www.agrosolutionindustries.com/spouting-accessories.htm http://www.agrosolutionindustries.com/spouting-accessories.htm Tue, 30 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Drum Magnetic Separator http://www.agrosolutionindustries.com/drum-magnetic-separator.htm http://www.agrosolutionindustries.com/drum-magnetic-separator.htm Tue, 30 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fortified Rice Making Plant http://www.agrosolutionindustries.com/fortified-rice-making-plant.htm http://www.agrosolutionindustries.com/fortified-rice-making-plant.htm Mon, 05 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530